Why He Thinks I Still Care



He knows me, I guess.

My heart never stops loving every living soul. I care deeply for people, especially if that ASS makes fakes a good first impression. Charming fuck!

I’m sorry.  Regardless of the horrible things he’s done and said, I care.  No, I won’t be letting him near me.  Hell no!

But care, I do.

been said,

It’s been said, “beautiful is the one who finds good in everyone.”. Most people I meet do not agree. But I love myself as I love others and I will not be changed.

Angels suffer on behalf of the cruel. 

Leave a Reply

