Penny For MY Thoughts…They’re Free

I have a PC, a tablet and a phone and I keep them all very busy. Why?  Because I think too much.  I am driving me crazy and I’m driving everyone around me crazy but that’s not what I came in here to say. 

I came to say….

I think to much.  Or I think I think to much.  Maybe I don’t think to much.  So do I think I think to much or do I just think others think I think to much?  Does anyone care what I think?  I don’t think so.  I KNOW I care what I think. I’m just not sure what that is.

I think I should pay someone, say Lucy Van Pelt perhaps, a nickle a minute to listen to my thoughts.  

What would you charge me to like this thought?  C’mon, just think about it and get back with me.  Or you could go to comments and tell me what YOU think.  I think that’s fair trade. 

Think about it though. If I like your thoughts in my comments, you have to like my thoughts on thinking.

Oh, yes.  I think you do. 

If I don’t like your thoughts, I think I’ll block you, punk!  No, I think you’d like that. I think I won’t. Rather, I think I will tell you what I think of your thoughts on my thoughts.  Think first and then ask yourself, do you feel lucky? Well, do ya, Blockhead?

Bonus Question:  What do my mind and Harry Callahan have in common?  


Both are deadly!!!! 




2 Comments

  1. I think what you think is worth thinking but does what I think does not matter as what matters is what you think yourself. By the way in this process of thinking I think I forgot to give invitation to visit my blog! Visit and let me know what do you think about my thinkings… 😇

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

